Menu

The Harvey Centre

Open Today 9:00am - 10:00pm

Contact Us

If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact Form

 

The Harvey Centre Postal Address:

The Management Suite
Unit 64
The Harvey Centre
Harlow
Essex
CM20 1XR

For all customer service enquiries please contact:

Bryan Young
01279 442 981
bryan.young@harveycentre.com

Gavin Middleton
01279 442 981
gavin.middleton@harveycentre.com

Nicole Sofroniou
01279 442 981
nicole.sofroniou@harveycentre.com

Paige Woodhouse
01279 442 981
paige.woodhouse@harveycentre.com

For all promotional space enquiries please contact:

forumcentrespace-logo Contact Us
Annabel Ling
0207 043 4626
annabel@forumcentrespace.co.uk

For all marketing and PR enquiries please contact:

al-logo Contact Us

Sarah Gregory
01707 275050
sarah@almarketing.com

Pin It on Pinterest